Calendar

Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 10:30 am                 1st Sunday of Advent 

Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 10:30 am                   2rd Sunday of Advent 

Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 5:30 pm                 Children’s Christmas Program: 

                                                                    “The Best Christmas Pageant Ever”

                                                                               and Annual Christmas Dinner

Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 10:30 am                 3th Sunday of Advent: 

Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 10.30 am                  4th Sunday of Advent          

                                                                              Christmas CANTATA

Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 7:30 pm                 Christmas Eve Service of  

                                                                             Lessons & Carols

Sunday, December 25, 2022 at 10:30 am                 Christmas Day Service

Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 10:30 pm                Watch Night Service with 

                                                                             Holy Communion

Sunday, January 1, 2023 at 10:30 am                      1st Sunday after Christmas

Church Service

Sunday, January 1, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MFIUMC

Church Service; Communion is served on the first and third Sundays of the month

Church Service

Sunday, January 8, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MFIUMC

Church Service; Communion is served on the first and third Sundays of the month

Church Service

Sunday, January 15, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MFIUMC

Church Service; Communion is served on the first and third Sundays of the month

Church Service

Sunday, January 22, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MFIUMC

Church Service; Communion is served on the first and third Sundays of the month

Church Service

Sunday, January 29, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MFIUMC

Church Service; Communion is served on the first and third Sundays of the month

pentecost